Our offices are located on the traditional territory of the Kanien’kehá:ka (Mohawk), a place which has long served as a site of meeting and exchange among various nations.

The Pierre Elliott Trudeau Foundation
600 - 1980 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, Quebec Canada H3H 1E8
Google Maps 

Phone: +1-514-938-0001
Fax: +1-514-938-0046

Subscribe to our newsletter!

You have questions?


  • Gwenola Appéré, Program Officer, Communication and Public Interaction
  • Gina Beltrán, Program Officer, Leadership and Public Interaction
  • Catalina Chew, Administrative Assistant (Programs): ext. 231
  • Marko de Guzman, Assistant, Outreach and Governance: ext. 226
  • Sarah Kamal, Program Officer, Scholarships: ext. 221
  • Elise La Rivière-Morin or Maxime Olsen, Accounting and Administration: ext. 225
  • Jennifer Petrela, Director of Content and Strategic Engagement: ext. 227
  • Elizabeth Rivera, Assistant Director (Administration) 
  • Morris Rosenberg, President and Chief Executive Officer: ext. 223
  • Sarah Saublet, Program Director, Fellowships and Mentorships: ext. 228
  • Josée St-Martin, Program Director, Scholarships

Connect with us on social media